60 L$ Week-end : CRISTINA

CRISTINA  – 60 L$ Week-end 14 April / 15 April

CRISTINA  – 60 L$ Week-end 14 avril / 15 avril

CRISTINA

I want to touch you madly with my lips, caress your curves from top to bottom, I want to you feel every day and all through my fingers against my smooth skin and that you do shudder at the first moment as soon as our contacts are married, I appreciate you and I still want you: you’re my diamond, you’re my necklace and my bracelets, you are mine.
You’re my CRISTINA.

CRISTINA

Je veux vous toucher follement avec mes lèvres, caresser vos courbes de haut en bas. Je veux vous sentir tous les jours et tout au long de mes doigts et sur ma peau lisse. Et que vous  frémissiez dès le premier instant, dès nos premiers contacts. Je vous aime énormément et je vous ai toujours voulu: vous êtes mon diamant, vous êtes mon collier et mes bracelets. Vous êtes à moi.
Tu es mon CRISTINA.

 

 

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/France%20Creations/99/207/26

60 L$ / piece

Leave a Reply

